Expert Collection by Pantene Pro-V AgeDefy Shampoo Review

Expert Collection is a new premium hair care line, born from our Swiss heritage, that has been specially crafted for those who seek an exceptional level of care. It boasts advanced science and is developed with experts from the Pantene Hair Research Institute.

AgeDefy shampoo, with a triple active complex – three nourishing ingredients uniquely blended – was specially designed with hair and skin experts to give you hair that looks up to 10 years younger. When used with the conditioner and the Advanced Thickening Treatment, it thickens existing hair strands temporarily by coating.Gentle enough for daily use.

I recieved this product from a freebie website and decided to do a review on it.

My review:

I am a hair freak, as my hair is long and natural I take special care of my hair as I find it important to look after my hair. I like to experiment with different shampoos to find the perfect one for my hair. When I recieved this shampoo I used it straight away after reading that it makes your hair look 10 years younger. I think this shampoo is great! After washing my hair with it I loved the way my hair felt after, it was super soft and my hair smelt lovely.It did make my hair so nice and I didnt have to style it,curly it or straighten it after drying as it looked perfect and it made me feel as if I just left the salon. Also, after drying I did feel that my hair had more volume and it was bouncy, it made my hair look like I spent ages doing it but I havent. I did feel that after this shampoo my hair was silky, nourished, moisturised and volumized. I do recommend this shampoo to anyone, especially if you have fine/dry hair you will see fast results quickly.

Pantene website

 

Leave a Reply

